Shannon Speaks: Welcome

An opinionated column for the most opinionated person I know….ME! Well, this could be dangerous or this could be a lot of fun. I will leave that for the readers to decide. Over the years my opinions have had quite the impact on my life. Opening up a lot of opportunities, causing me to have many new experiences, given me a reputation (once again the reader can decide if that is a positive or negative one), helped me make various friends and gotten me into a lot of trouble as well!

All and all I am thrilled to have been given the opportunity to start this new column covering everything from politics, current events, social issues and frankly anything on my mind! I hope to influence my readers opinions, start some controversial conversation and who knows…maybe my opinions will be rendered too! This column is ALL my own opinions and they are not meant to offend anyone no matter how controversial the issue. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and I am just blogging about mine! I am about to embark on a new (opinionated) adventure and I look forward to sharing with you!

Leave a Reply

